Risen Hope Box Set: The Church Throughout History

Publisher: UNKNOWN: 97815271
Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781527111288
  • Author DAVIS, LUKE H.
  • Pub Date 12/03/2024
  • Binding Paperback
  • Pages 880
decrease increase

This five-volume box set contains all the books in the Risen Hope series - and covers all of church history!

If you're looking for a narrative-driven, engagingly-written history of the church for young teens, the Risen Hope series is for you. Meet some of the key people who God used to shape His Church, and see how He has been at work throughout history.

Included in the box are:

Redemption: The Church in Ancient Times (3 BC-476 AD)
Reign: The Church in the Middle Ages (476-1485)
Reform: The Church at the Birth of Protestantism (1485-1600)
Renewal: The Church that Expands Outward (1600-1890)
Resolve: The Church that Endures Onward (1890-2023)

The Risen Hope series replaces the out-of-print History Lives series.